Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Autumn Term

First day of term: Tuesday, 6 September

Last day of term: Friday, 21 October

Half term holiday: Monday, 24 October – Friday, 28 October

First day of term: Monday, 31 October

Last day of term: Friday, 16 December

Christmas holiday: Monday, 19 December – Monday, 3 January

Spring Term

First day of term: Tuesday, 4 January

Last day of term: Friday, 17 February

Half term holiday: Monday, 20 February – Friday, 24 February

First day of term: Monday, 27 February

Last day of term: Friday, 31 March

Easter holiday: Monday, 3 April –  Friday, 14 April

Summer Term

First day of term: Monday, 17 April

Bank Holiday: Monday, 1 May

Last day of term: Friday, 26 May

Half term holiday: Monday, 29 May – Friday, 2 June

First day of term: Monday, 5 June

Last day of term: Friday, 21 July

Inset Days:

TBC